SEASON/PICK 3 TICKETS

2022-2023 Season:

Mother/Son by Lewis Morrow

The Piano Lesson by August Wilson

 Fairview by Jackie Sibbles Drury

 Stew by Zora Howard

KCMPT 2022-23 Season

Shows

Mother/son

 

 

Performance Dates/Times

Thursday, 9/15/22 – Preview/Press Night
7:30 pm

Friday, 9/16/22 – Opening 
7:30 pm

Saturday, 9/17/22 
7:30 pm  

Sunday, 9/18/22 
2:00 pm*

Wednesday, 9/21/22 
7:30 pm 

Thursday, 9/22/22 
7:30 pm*

Friday, 9/23/22 
7:30 pm 

Saturday, 9/24/22 
7:30 pm  

*Talk back following performance

The Piano Lesson

 

 

Performance Dates/Times

Thursday, 12/01/22 – Preview/Press Night
7:30 pm

Friday, 12/02/22 – Opening 
7:30 pm

Saturday, 12/03/22 
7:30 pm  

Sunday, 12/04/22 
2:00 pm*

Wednesday, 12/07/22 
7:30 pm 

Thursday, 12/08/22 
7:30 pm*

Friday, 12/09/22 
7:30 pm 

Saturday, 12/10/22 
7:30 pm  

*Talk back following performance

Fairview

 

Performance Dates/Times

Thursday, 2/09/23 – Preview/Press Night
7:30 pm

Friday, 2/10/23 – Opening 
7:30 pm

Saturday, 2/11/23  
7:30 pm  

Wednesday, 2/15/23 
7:30 pm*

Thursday, 2/16/23 
7:30 pm *

Friday, 2/17/23 
7:30 pm 

Saturday, 2/18/23 
7:30 pm  

*Talk back following performance

Stew

 

Performance Dates/Times

Thursday, 5/11/23 – Preview/Press Night
7:30 pm

Friday, 5/12/23 – Opening 
7:30 pm

Saturday, 5/13/23  
7:30 pm  

Sunday, 5/14/23 
2:00 pm*

Wednesday, 5/17/23 
7:30 pm *

Thursday, 5/18/23 
7:30 pm*

Friday, 5/19/23 
7:30 pm 

Saturday, 5/20/23 
7:30 pm  

*Talk back following performance

Community Nights

Wednesday & Thursday night performances 

Tickets are discounted to $15.

Donations

You can contribute to KCMPT on many levels. Help support KC MeltingPot Theatre.

$100 – $200 Walk on
$201 – $400 Understudy
$401 – $600 Supporting
$601 – $999 Lead
$1000 – $4999 Stage Manager
$5000 – $9999 Director
$10,000+ Producer

Annual Disability Prom