KCMelting Pot Theatre | All Rights Reserved | Made by WebDebSites
KC MeltingPot Theatre
KC MeltingPot Theatre

DONATIONS

You can contribute to KCMPT on many levels. Help support KC MeltingPot Theatre.
$100 - $200 Walk on $201 - $400 Understudy $401 - $600 Supporting $601 - $999 Lead $1000 - $4999 Stage Manager $5000 - $9999 Director $10,000+ Producer
Drama Time $100 Star $75 Mentor $65 Meal
Annual Prom For Special Needs Individuals
Donate Donate
Performance Dates/Times: Thursday, Dec 5 at 7:30 pm Friday, Dec 6 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Dec 7 at 2:00 pm Saturday, Dec 7 at 7:30 pm Sunday, Dec 8 at 2:00 pm – Talk Back Wednesday, Dec 11 at 7:30 pm Thursday, Dec 12 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, Dec 13 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Dec 14 at 7:30 pm Sunday, Dec 15 at 2:00 pm
Performance Dates/Times: Friday, Feb 14 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Feb 15 at 7:30 pm Sunday, Feb 16 at 2:00 pm – Talk Back Thursday, Feb 20 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, Feb 21 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Feb 22 at 2:00 pm Saturday, Feb 22 at 7:30 pm Thursday, Feb 27 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, Feb 28 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Feb 29 at 7:30 pm
Performance Dates/Times: Friday, May 1 at 7:30 pm Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 pm Sunday, May 3 at 2:00 pm – Talk Back Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, May 8 at 7:30 pm Saturday, May 9 at 2:00 pm Saturday, May 9 at 7:30 pm Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, May 15 at 7:30 pm Saturday, May 16 at 7:30 pm
Short films at the KC Fringe Festival
KC Melting Pot partners with other local filmmakers to present to you short films at the KC Fringe Festival
OLD SCHOOL: “A beautiful day in the neighborhood”. Who is that Old Man? Over a 24 hour period generations will collide. Past and present will face off.“Won’t you be mine?”
BOUT IT: Explores the ways that today’s artists tackle social and economic problems of a trouble-plagued nation. Through interviews with artists representing diverse backgrounds and genres, director and producer Stinson McClendon analyzes how they effectively use art to inspire critical thinkers and community activists who will make a lasting and resounding impact. Or better yet, a new generation to be “bout it”
THE INTERROGATION: When a suspect, a normal black individual is under arrest, consumed by anger, the suspect is no longer just a suspect, despite the intelligence of this black suspect survival becomes imminent
Selected actors from Kansas City present the KC viewing audience with three new URBAN LEGENDS shot in the KC area
KC MeltingPot Theatre

DONATIONS

You can contribute to KCMPT on many levels. Help support KC MeltingPot Theatre.
$100 - $200 Walk on $201 - $400 Understudy $401 - $600 Supporting $601 - $999 Lead $1000 - $4999 Stage Manager $5000 - $9999 Director $10,000+ Producer
Drama Time $100 Star $75 Mentor $65 Meal Annual Prom For Special Needs Individuals

Thursday night performances

Tickets are discounted to $15.00.

Community Night

Donate Donate
KCMelting Pot Theatre All Rights Reserved Made by WebDebSites
Performance Dates/Times: Thursday, Dec 5 at 7:30 pm Friday, Dec 6 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Dec 7 at 2:00 pm Saturday, Dec 7 at 7:30 pm Sunday, Dec 8 at 2:00 pm – Talk Back Wednesday, Dec 11 at 7:30 pm Thursday, Dec 12 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, Dec 13 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Dec 14 at 7:30 pm Sunday, Dec 15 at 2:00 pm
Performance Dates/Times: Friday, Feb 14 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Feb 15 at 7:30 pm Sunday, Feb 16 at 2:00 pm – Talk Back Thursday, Feb 20 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, Feb 21 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Feb 22 at 2:00 pm Saturday, Feb 22 at 7:30 pm Thursday, Feb 27 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, Feb 28 at 7:30 pm Saturday, Feb 29 at 7:30 pm
Performance Dates/Times: Friday, May 1 at 7:30 pm Saturday, May 2 at 7:30 pm Sunday, May 3 at 2:00 pm – Talk Back Thursday, May 7 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, May 8 at 7:30 pm Saturday, May 9 at 2:00 pm Saturday, May 9 at 7:30 pm Thursday, May 14 at 7:30 pm – Talk Back Friday, May 15 at 7:30 pm Saturday, May 16 at 7:30 pm
KC Melting Pot partners with other local filmmakers to present to you short films at the KC Fringe Festival
OLD SCHOOL: “A beautiful day in the neighborhood”. Who is that Old Man? Over a 24 hour period generations will collide. Past and present will face off.“Won’t you be mine?”
BOUT IT: Explores the ways that today’s artists tackle social and economic problems of a trouble-plagued nation. Through interviews with artists representing diverse backgrounds and genres, director and producer Stinson McClendon analyzes how they effectively use art to inspire critical thinkers and community activists who will make a lasting and resounding impact. Or better yet, a new generation to be “bout it”
THE INTERROGATION: When a suspect, a normal black individual is under arrest, consumed by anger, the suspect is no longer just a suspect, despite the intelligence of this black suspect survival becomes imminent
Selected actors from Kansas City present the KC viewing audience with three new URBAN LEGENDS shot in the KC area