KCMelting Pot Theatre | All Rights Reserved | Made by WebDebSites
Fri. 5/25/18 7:30 PM - Opening Night Sat. 5/26/18 7:30 PM Sun. 5/27/18 2:00 PM Thur. 5/31/18 7:30pm - Community Night Friday 6/1/18 7:30 PM Sat. 6/2/18 7:30 PM Thur. 6/7/18 7:30 PM - Community Night Fri. 6/8/18 7:30 PM Sat. 6/9/18 2:00 PM Sat. 6/9/18 7:30 PM
KC MeltingPot Theatre
KC MeltingPot Theatre

DONATIONS

You can contribute to KCMPT on many levels.  Help support KC MeltingPot Theatre.
$100 - $200  Walk on $201 - $400  Understudy $401 - $600  Supporting $601 - $999  Lead $1000 - $4999  Stage Manager $5000 - $9999  Director $10,000+  Producer
Drama Time $90  Star $75  Mentor $65 Meal
Thursday night performances Tickets are discounted to $15.00.    Community Night
Fri. 2/23/18 7:30 PM - Opening Night Sat. 2/24/18 7:30 PM Sun. 2/25/18 2:00 PM Thur. 3/1/18 7:30 PM - Community Night Fri. 3/2/18 7:30 PM Sat. 3/3/18 7:30 PM Thur. 3/8/18 7:30 PM - Community Night Fri. 3/9/18 7:30 PM Sat. 3/10/18 2:00 PM Sat. 3/10/18 7:30 PM

Click on the show to view Cast and Crew.

Read about the play Read about the play Donate Donate
Fri. 5/25/18 7:30 PM - Opening Night Sat. 5/26/18 7:30 PM Sun. 5/27/18 2:00 PM Thur. 5/31/18 7:30pm - Community Night Friday 6/1/18 7:30 PM Sat. 6/2/18 7:30 PM Thur. 6/7/18 7:30 PM - Community Night Fri. 6/8/18 7:30 PM Sat. 6/9/18 2:00 PM Sat. 6/9/18 7:30 PM
KC MeltingPot Theatre

DONATIONS

You can contribute to KCMPT on many levels.  Help support KC MeltingPot Theatre.
$100 - $200  Walk on $201 - $400  Understudy $401 - $600  Supporting $601 - $999  Lead $1000 - $4999  Stage Manager $5000 - $9999  Director $10,000+  Producer
Drama Time $90  Star $75  Mentor $65 Meal
Thursday night performances Tickets are discounted to $15.00.    Community Night Donate Donate KCMelting Pot TheatreAll Rights ReservedMade by WebDebSites
Fri. 2/23/18 7:30 PM - Opening Night Sat. 2/24/18 7:30 PM Sun. 2/25/18 2:00 PM Thur. 3/1/18 7:30 PM - Community Night Fri. 3/2/18 7:30 PM Sat. 3/3/18 7:30 PM Thur. 3/8/18 7:30 PM - Community Night Fri. 3/9/18 7:30 PM Sat. 3/10/18 2:00 PM Sat. 3/10/18 7:30 PM

Click on the show to view Cast and Crew.

Click Here to Buy Tickets Now Click Here to Buy Tickets Now Read about the play. Read about the play.
Purchase tickets to the last 2 shows of the season and save 10%.
Click Here to Buy Tickets Now